2021 Board of Directors


Board Chair – Christopher Cipoletti, Christopher Cipoletti PC
Vice Chair  – Mina Liebert, Pikes Peak Community Foundation     
– Jane Young, More Than Your Money, Inc.
Secretary – Brian Risley, CRP Architects


Andy Barton, Catholic Charities
Christopher Garvin, El Paso County DHS
Michelle Grove-Reiland, Sotheby’s International Realty
Paul Jones, Center for Creative Leadership (ExOfficio)
Terrance McWilliams, El Pomar Foundation
Alison Murray, First Presbyterian Church
CJ Moore, Kaiser Permanente (Ret.)
Bill Nelson, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
Karen Palus, City of Colorado Springs
Adrienne Tuck, W.E. O’Neil Construction Co. of Colorado

Executive Director

Jennifer M. Taylor